segunda-feira, 26 de julho de 2010

Guns N’ Roses – 2010 - Brasil

Fazer Download
Lista de Músicas:
“Chinese Democracy”
“Welcome To The Jungle”
“It's So Easy”
“Mr. Brownstone”
”Richard Fortus Guitarra Solo”
“Live And Let
Die” (cover Paul McCartney)
“If the World”
“Rocket Queen”
"Dizzy Reed Solo Piano” (cover David Bowie Ziggy Stardust)
“Street Of Dreams”
"DJ Ashba Solo Guitarra”
“Sweet Child O' Mine”
“You Could Be Mine”
"Axl Rose Piano Solo” (cover Pink Floyd Another Brick In The Wall)
“November Rain”
"Bumblefoot Solo Guitarra”
“Knockin' On Heaven's Door” (cover Bob Dylan)
“Shackler's Revenge”
“This I Love”
“Paradise City”

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário


Related Posts with Thumbnails